Get Advice on the Radio LIVE from The Foxy Merkins!

11 Jul

1404872077

Speak with “The Foxy Merkins” LIVE this Saturday, July 12th on KPTR AM 1430 Radio! Susan Ziegler, Jackie Monahan, Madeleine Olnek and Lisa Haas are excited to answer your questions about lesbian hookers living the life.

You be calling Dee Jae Cox’s “California Woman 411” show at: 760-320-8255

Do it from any time zone!

Pacific: 10am
Mountain: 11am
Central: 12pm
Eastern: 1pm

You can also see The Foxy Merkins movie at OUTFEST on Saturday, July 19th at  7pm – DGA Theatre, Los Angeles.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: